Latest Products http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com Latest Products 16-09-26 en-us http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com Aluminium Die Casting Components http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/aluminium-die-casting-components.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Aluminum Die Cast Components which are widely used in various industries for their respective industrial purposes. We manufacture die casting components from utmost grade of raw materials to provide durability and strength to the finished product. Our aluminum gravity die casting is tested at various parameters before they are delivered to customers. Also, we provide tailor-made services to customers in accordance to the specifications given by them . Industrial Fasteners http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/industrial-fasteners.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We showcase an incomprehensible range of nut fasteners such as carriage bolts, socket head screws, special bolts, wheel bolts and stainless steel bolts. The Industrial Fastener supplied by us is extensively used in number of automotive industries for diverse industrial uses. Corrosion resistance and durability are the features due to which these are highly demanded in the global market. In addition to this, these fasteners can even be customized as per the needs of our customers. Wheel Bolts http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/wheel-bolts.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company presents automobile wheel bolts which are manufactured as per international norms of standard to ensure our globally located customers of our credibility. These wheel bolt and studs are demanded at length for their superior quality. We are called upon as one of the automotive wheel studs exporters from India. Carriage Bolts http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/carriage-bolts.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the best known earth moving fasteners exporters from India. We manufacture high quality industrial carriage bolts which are widely used in industries for varied industrial purposes. These carriage bolts can be obtained in various grades and specifications as per the customers needs. Stainless Steel Bolts http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/stainless-steel-bolts.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the chief industrial steel bolts manufacturer of India. We offer finest quality stainless steel bolts which are manufactured from good quality steel. These industrial steel bolts are utilized in various industries and are highly demanded for their hardiness and durability. Socket Head Screws http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/socket-head-screws.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to be reckoned as one of the leading socket head shoulder screws manufacturers in India. These socket head screws are manufactured from good quality material so as to assure our customers of the authenticity of screws. Apart from this, socket head cap screws are available in different specifications as per the requirements of our esteemed customers. Special Bolts http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/special-bolts.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the top special screws bolts exporters and suppliers from India. The special bolts manufactured by us are broadly demanded and widely appreciated by our customers for their strength and durability. This has further helped us in augmenting our list of customers globally. We also provide special bolts & screws in different sizes as per the demands of our customers. Automotive Components http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/automotive-components.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as the chief Automotive Components manufacturer of India. We present a wide range of automotive spare part like brackets & shackles, automobile wheel bolts, clamping shoe, axle nuts, propellor shaft components and many more. These are manufactured from best quality raw materials which assures our customers of the credibility and dependability of products. Axle Nuts http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/axle-nuts.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Axle Nuts that are made from superior quality raw material. Our range of Axle Nuts is used in various applications due to its high strength and durability. We offer Axle Nuts in various sizes and other specifications to meet the demands of the clients. Leaf Spring Brackets http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/leaf-spring-brackets.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide top quality Leaf Spring Brackets, which are designed as per industrial standards and norms. These Leaf Spring Brackets are known for their superior quality and durability. The Leaf Spring Brackets offered by us, are available at affordable prices. Car Wheel Rim http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/car-wheel-rim.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M/s Sandhu Auto Engineers is one of the distinguished Manufacturers and Exporters from India, catering its clients with a variety of Car Wheel Rims. We present an exclusive range of Car Wheel Rims in different designs and sizes, according to client’s needs. This exclusive range of Car Wheel Rims is accessible in different colors. OTR Wheel Rim http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/otr-wheel-rim.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer of Off The Road (OTR) Wheel Rims, making our clients experience a sturdy ride over on and off the road surfaces. M/s Sandhu Auto Engineers offers OTR Wheel Rims in all standard sizes to meet client’s specific needs. We not only emphasize on the quality of the OTR Wheel Rims, we also focus on the looks of our Wheel Rims. Tractor Wheel Rim http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/tractor-wheel-rim.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a successful Manufacturer and Exporter, M/s Sandhu Auto Engineers serves Tractor Wheel Rim of the highest standards. These Tractor Wheel Rims are manufactured from the finest grade metals, assuring durability and strength. The Tractor Wheel Rims are duly tested for quality before the final delivery. We manufacture Tractor Wheel Rims keeping in mind the size and color requirements. Truck Wheel Rim http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/truck-wheel-rim.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M/s Sandhu Auto Engineers presents a wide range of Truck Wheel Rims. We manufacture these Truck Wheel Rims with metals of the finest grades, assuring consistent performance over a period of time. We are counted amidst the reliable Truck Wheel Rims Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Propellor Shaft Components http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/propellor-shaft-components.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Propellor Shaft Components, which are manufactured from quality materials and using latest technology. These Propellor Shaft Components are highly demanded in various industries owing to their high performance and longer working life. Clamping Shoes http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/clamping-shoes.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, high quality Clamping Shoes that are designed with precision using advanced machines. These Clamping Shoes are available in various sizes to meet the requirements of the clients. We offer Clamping Shoes at reasonable price. Parabolic Leafs http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/parabolic-leafs.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering high quality Parabolic Leafs, which is manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards. This Parabolic Leaf has high strength and is known for its superior quality. Our Parabolic Leafs are offered at market leading prices. Brackets & Shackles http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/brackets-shackles.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply brackets & shackles which are extensively used in Mercedes, Scania and Volvo Van. These shackle frame brackets are manufactured from high quality raw materials which guarantee our customers of the reliability of products. We are named amid the automotive brackets exporters from India and provide easy availability of products. Wheel Bolt http://www.sandhuautoengineers.com/wheel-bolt.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 are used in number of automotive industries for various purposes. This wheel nut bolt is highly known for its durability and toughness, which are available in different specifications and sizes. We are regarded as one of the famed wheel bolts manufacturers and exporters from India.